Login   |  
Zoning Board of Appeals

Chairperson - Garth Hannewald

Co-Chairperson - Mike Martin

Doug Lance

Ralph Schumacher

Carmen Burgess

Alternate - Rebecca Lackey

Scheduled Meetings: January and July, third Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM

**You may need to accept pop-up blockers in order to view meeting minutes.**


Waterloo Township

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

February 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM


                                    1.  Call Meeting to Order

                        2.  Pledge of Allegiance

                                    3.  Roll Call

                                    4.  Acceptance of February 20, 2020 Meeting Agenda

                                    5.  Public Comments

                                    6.  Acceptance of January 16, 2020 Meeting Minutes

                                    7.  Public Hearing on Variance request for parcel 000-05-32-400-001-14 owned by Daniel and Rachel Greenshields and located at 7508 Andrys Drive, Grass Lake, MI 49240.

8.  Discussion of Variance request

9.  Public Comments

      10.  Adjournment